Jason and Kate Joel, July 2014
+
jason-kate-img

“WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH HOW QUICKLY AND SMOOTHLY THE CONSTRUCTION PERIOD WENT.”

We were referred to 21st Century Group by a few colleagues who had both built investment properties and dealt with Glen over the past few years. We decided to meet with Glen and see if this was for us.

Glen assured us that we could do this and Springfield Lakes in Qld was the suburb to build our 1st Investment property. Glen had a thorough knowledge
of the area and has done his research. Glen was always honest, efficient, professional and most of all friendly. We always felt comfortable with him as if we had known him for years.

Before deciding on a house design, Glen drove around Springfield lakes taking photos of styles of houses for us to get the “visual” we needed before picking a design. He always went above and beyond to help.From his visits to our home, to the dozens of emails and phone calls, all answered promptly, about even the smallest of queries, ensured that nothing was too difficult, and sorted any problems that arouse immediately.

Throughout the whole process Glen had kept in contact with the progress of the house before, during and after completion. We were very pleased with how quickly and smoothly the construction period went. Very soon after completion, as advised, we had tenants ready to move in with the rental price above what he estimated.

We would also like to thank Glen personally for generously donating funds towards a family in need who we were helping and fundraising for at the time of signing up. He said he would donate after the completion of our house and he was true to his word. We would gladly recommend Glen to anyone considering an investment in residential property.

See video testimonial here.

Robert Parker and Leane Taylor, December 2013
+

rob-leanne-img

“NOW IN 2013, WE HAVE PURCHASED A SECOND ONE WITH GLEN IN SPRINGFIELD LAKES.”

We purchased our first Investment property through Glen in 2011 and now in 2013 we have purchased a second one with Glen in Springfield Lakes. Like the first one we had tenant in the property before the settlement. Thank you Glen and his team for being professional and customer focused. It just seems like the process gets easier each time.

I would highly recommend Glen if you are purchasing an Investment Property Glen lets you know what is going on with email phone calls and photos every step. Thank you for all your advice regarding our Investments

John Clifton, November 2013
+

john-clifton-img

“THE TESTIMONIALS ARE ACCURATE BECAUSE I EXPERIENCED ALL OF THEM MYSELF.”

Congratulations to Glen Wambeek and the team at 21st Century Group on achieving 20 years of success! I first met Glen back in 2001 when my accountant recommended me to Glen to build the first website for his business. My company, The Little Website Company Pty Ltd, did just that and since then there have been several major and many more minor versions of the website during which Glen and his staff and I have enjoyed a very cooperative and positive working relationship.

During the 12 years of maintaining Glen’s website I have processed dozens and more of testimonials from contented clients who have achieved real estate
investment success through Glen’s services and added them to the website. They are still there, every one of them! Glen is very proud of his testimonials and rightly so. Over the years I have observed a consistent theme throughout these many testimonials and that is the highly personal service that Glen provides right
through out the investment process backed up by a team of specialists all dedicated to producing a great result for the client.

During the 12 years of maintaining Glen’s website I have processed dozens and more of testimonials from contented clients who have achieved real estate
investment success through Glen’s services and added them to the website. They are still there, every one of them! Glen is very proud of his testimonials and rightly so. Over the years I have observed a consistent theme throughout these many testimonials and that is the highly personal service that Glen provides right through out the investment process backed up by a team of specialists all dedicated to producing a great result for the client.

So why did I wait over 10 years before investing with Glen? Simple. I already had investment property elsewhere but around the end of 2010 it was opportune for me to capitalise on that and look for another investment opportunity. In my time with Glen I had read of the very positive experiences of Glen’s clients over a very long period and have met many of them at Glen’s functions and heard their success stories in person. I can assure everyone that the experiences written in the testimonials are accurate because I have experienced all of them myself.

Investing in property with Glen and 21st Century Group will be a trouble and stress free experience taking all the hassle out of what could be a harrowing experience. team of associated professionals will ensure a more than satisfactory outcome for both the novice or experienced property investor. Best wishes Glen for many further years of success. Keep doing what you are doing.

See video testimonial here.

Tanya & Peter Robertson, October 2013
+

tanya-peter-img

“WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND GLEN WAMBEEK AND 21ST CENTURY PROPERTY INVESTMENTS TEAM TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.”

Glen and his company, 21st Century Property Investments was recommended to me by a colleague. I witnessed her investment property being built at Springfield Lakes, Queensland and the entire process ran smoothly. Originally I was hesitant because my husband and I are older and was concerned whether it would be beneficial for us.

We made an appointment and met Glen and we were very impressed by his professionalism, his passion and his service, with his help we purchased a block of
land, chose a house style and Glen took it from there. Throughout the building process Glen was in constant contact with us and provided us with photographs at
each stage and information regarding developments in the area.

The entire process, for us, has been smooth and successful. Glen has been very approachable, helpful and professional and we now have tenants in our property. We would highly recommend Glen Wambeek and 21st Century Property Investments Team to our friends and family.

Jerome Appleby, July 2013
+

jeromy-img

“DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND CONTACT 21ST CENTURY PROPERTY GROUP. YOU WON’T BE DISAPPOINTED.”

I was introduced to Glen Wambeek and the 21st Century Property team based on a recommendation from my accountant. From the very first meeting, throughout the entire construction process and even after final handover, Glen has been with me every step of the way. His knowledge and experience in the construction industry and personal care with customer service is exemplary. Glen is highly personable and guided me through the entire process. He introduced me to the team at Thorntons Real Estate, a highly regarded team of property agents who now actively manage my investment. Before the property had even been finished a tenant had been secured and was ready to move in.

If you’re after a low risk, long term investment to secure your future, do yourself a favour and contact 21st Century Property Group. You won’t be disappointed.

Véronique and Jean-Louis, July 2013
+

jean-louis-img

“I WISH I COULD REACH OUT TO ALL ANGRY FRENCH PEOPLE WONDERING HOW THEY COULD DO BETTER WITH THEIR INVESTMENT CAPABILITIES.”

We have no hesitation to recommend him to anyone looking for securing additional retirement revenue. Glen property …GLEN excels in this know-how, both with people, and solutions choices. I am not exaggerating! Read More

Hue and Fiona Sydney NSW, July 2013
+

hue-fiona-img

“YOU NEED TO MEET GLEN TO FIND OUT – WE ARE NOT EXAGGERATING!”

Glen was introduced to us through a good friend when we were looking for property investment in QLD. The first time we met him, we were already impressed by his professionalism; his passions, and his service. We have no hesitation to recommend him to anyone looking for property investment in QLD, particularly for those who have minimum knowledge of property development. Read More

Bruno and Maria Canturi, May 2013
+

bruno-maria-img

“WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR SECOND INVESTMENT.”

Our accountant recommended Glen from 21st Century Group for our first investment property. His assistance and service was excellent; from the first meeting with him, he made us feel comfortable in showing us step by step in building our investment property at Springfield Lakes…We would highly recommend Glen’s services to anyone. We thank you for your professional service to all that was involved and we are looking forward to our second investment. Read More

John and Trudy Figueroa, April 2013
+

john-trudy-img

“WE WILL CONSIDER ANOTHER PROPERTY WITH GLEN DOWN THE TRACK AND WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND HIS COMPANY AND SERVICES.”

Glen was very down to earth and we appreciated his candour from the beginning of the process… Glen has many contacts which made the process from start to finish very simple…We will consider another property with Glen down the track and would certainly recommend his company and services to people that we know that might be interested in purchasing an investment property. Read More

Justin and Katrina Hall, March 2013
+

justin-katrina

“THE BUILD WAS COMPLETED AHEAD OF SCHEDULE MUCH TO OUR SURPRISE!”

The entire process, for us, has been smooth and successful. Glen has been great and his business manner allowed us to place our trust in him and followed through with a very comfortable journey for us. We are more than happy to recommend Glen and 21st Century Property Investments to our friends and family. Read More

John & Barbara Aldred, December 2012
+

john-babara-img

“WHAT WE SAW PROVED THE ADAGE CORRECT CONFIRMING OUR DECISION TO INVEST THERE WAS THE RIGHT ONE FOR US.”

Recently we completed our first investment property through Glen upon the recommendation from our Accountant. From Glen’s initial visit through to completion and occupancy of our investment property Glen has guided us along the way…If you are considering property investment take a look at Springfield Lakes and talk to Glen… Read More

Gerd Schmucking, December 2012
+

gerd-img

“I’M A FIRST HOME BUYER AND GLEN HELPED ME THROUGH IT AND MADE IT A BREEZE.”

This is an endorsement of Glen Wambeek and 21st Century Property Investments Pty…Glen provided an excellent investment opportunity…Glen always provided excellent personal service throughout this project. As a first home buyer I was anxious about taking the plunge but Glen helped me through it and made it a breeze. Read More

Mark and Kim Sterrey, November 2012
+

mark-kim-img

“THIS IS OUR THIRD INVESTMENT PROPERTY WITH GLEN AND THE SERVICE JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER.”

This has been our third opportunity to provide testimony for 21st Century Property Investments and just like our first and second encounters, the third time through was every bit as professional and without fuss or stress…The ease of the process and professional attention we received from Glen and his team is simply the best you can expect to and will find anywhere in the business. Read More

Brenton and Cheryl Sheahan, October 2012
+

brenton-img

“A QUALITY INVESTMENT HOME WITH EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.”

We thank you for your professional and honest service. Thanks also to your building team and we look forward now to considering a 2nd investment home in the futures as well as recommending you already to work colleagues and friends. Read More

Dave and Lyn Robinson, October 2012
+

dave-lyn-img

“WE ARE MORE THAN HAPPY TO RECOMMEND GLEN AND 21ST CENTURY TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.”

For this whole Journey he becomes a member of your Family (possibly the Uncle you don’t talk about), we are more than happy to recommend Glen and 21st Century to our friends and family. Read More

Janine and Bob Harris, August 2012
+

janine-bob-img

“AFTER 11 YEARS OR SO AND 3 INVESTMENT PROPERTIES WITH YOU, IT WAS A VERY NICE FEELING!”

Just wanted to drop you a quick note to acknowledge our association with you and thank you for your help over the last eleven years or so and 3 investment properties. Read More

Richard and Kim East, July2012
+

richard-kim-img

“IF YOU ARE READING THIS, PICK UP YOUR PHONE AND GIVE THEM A CALL TO SEE WHAT THE OPPORTUNITIES ARE.”

I would like to recommend the services and assistance of Glen Wambeek from 21st Century Property Investments.. …I have recommended him to many people I know and would highly recommend that if you are reading this letter that you pick up the phone and give him a call to see what the opportunities are. Read More

Paul and Laurel Wilde, February 2012
+

paul-laurel-img

“VERY SOON AFTER COMPLETION, AS ADVISED, WE HAD TENANTS READY TO MOVE IN.”

We would like to thank you very much, for your very thorough and professional service, provided to us, during the recent purchase and construction of our first investment property in Springfield Lakes QLD. Read More

Simon and Terri Wood, October 2011
+
simon-terry-img

“OUR BIGGEST SURPRISE WAS, WE HAD TENANTS BEFORE THE KEYS WERE AVAILABLE!”

He prides himself on his customer service and we always felt we were his only customer. Read More

Scott and Annie McAleer, September 2011
+

scott-annie-img

“AFTER GETTING MY TAX CHEQUE BACK EVERY YEAR AND SEEING HOW LITTLE THE HOUSE IS COSTING ME PER YEAR MAKES ME ONE HAPPY MAN.”

Annie and I woud like to thank you for the property at Springfield Lakes we have bought through your company back in March 2009. …I have decided to write to you now as I wanted to leave any testimony for a couple of years to see how everything you said would turn out and to your credit it has been a very easy process… Read More

Shaun and Debbie Hinks, August 2011
+

shaun-debbie-img

“THIS IS OUR 2ND PROPERTY AND GLEN MAKES THE BIG PURCHASE OF AN INVESTMENT PROPERTY STREET FREE AND ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.”

This is the 2nd Investment Property we have purchased from Glen. Our 1st one purchased in 2004, also in Springfield Lakes, has been fully occupied ever since completion. Our 2nd property had tenants ready to move in before it was completed.

As a businessman, we have found Glen to be one of the highest professional and customer focused type. Nothing is too much trouble and he really is just a phone call away…Read More

Timothy and Leanne O'Brien, July 2011
+

tim-leanne-img

“ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD WERE SORTED OUT PROMPTLY!”

My wife and I have just purchased our first investment property which is in Springfield Lakes. Being our first property we were unsure and worried about the process but Glen told us he would look after us and that is what he did… Read More

Enrico and Jacqui Proietti, June 2011
+
enrico-img

“WE ARE NOW THE PROUD OWNERS OF OUR FIRST INVESTMENT PROPERTY AND VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING TRANSPIRED.”

If you are looking for an investment property in Brisbane, go with Glen and have a look at what he has to offer. We believe you would be hard pressed to find anyone who will give you the kind of service that he will. Glen continues to remain in touch with us and we will certainly be calling him if we decide to do further investments in the future. Read more

Glen and Noeline Schubert, June 2011
+

“INVESTING WITH 21ST CENTURY PROPERTY INVESTMENT WAS THE BEST DECISION WE EVER MADE. 

Today where customer service seems to be a thing of the past, we certainly experienced very professional and friendly customer service right through our investment negotiations.  Glen took all our questions and suggestions on board and made time to personally answer any questions or clarify any issues or concerns. Read more

Joe and Connie Maiuolo, February 2011
+

joe-connie-img

“YOU MADE THIS EXPERIENCE AS PROBLEM FREE AS POSSIBLE.”

Many thanks to Glen and his team for everything that was done in starting us up with our first investment property. You made this experience as problem free as possible, and we now know that when we are ready for the 2nd investment property, Glen and his team will be the ones for us… Read More

Wayne and Teresita Charlton, March 2004
+
wayne-img

“MY TWO INVESTMENT PROPERTIES HAVE GROWN IN CAPITAL GAINS SIGNIFICANTLY.”

I found this a very wise investment and through Glen’s advice, politeness and generosity, I find nothing is any trouble for him to help his clients. Read more

David Conroy and Karen Witherspoon, June 2003
+

“INVEST IN PROPERTIES TO MINIMIZE TAX.”

We would gladly recommend Glen to anyone considering an investment in residential property. He treated us as valued clients and was always available to insert any concerns we had along the way… Read more

Richard and Lenora Lucas, January 2002
+
richard-lenora-img

“MY 4TH INVESTMENT PROPERTY THROUGH 21ST CENTURY PROPERTY INVESTMENTS.

I have just purchased my 4th investment property through 21st Century Property Investments.   Read More

Brad and Jennifer Earl, October 2001
+
brad-jennifer-img

“THANK YOU FOR THE INVALUABLE ASSISTANCE YOU HAVE GIVEN US WITH THE PURCHASE OF LAND.

Glen, we would like to sincerely thank you for the invaluable assistance you have given us with the purchase of land, construction and rental properties at Forest Lake and North Lakes. Throughout the whole process it was reassuring to know that you were genuinely only a phone call away and always prepared to assist in any possible way.
We would have no hesitation in recommending you and 21st Century Property Investments to any future clients…Read more

See video testimonial here.

Jane Culver and Phillip McCready, 20 July 2013
+

“IT WAS EFFORTLESS ON OUR PART BECAUSE GLEN HANDLED EVERYTHING!”

We are very happy to recommend Glen to anyone who wants to get into the investment market. He made it simple and his expert guidance of our decisions was honest, accurate and reliable. Read more

Craig and Lee-Anne Culnane, April 2013
+

“WE HAVE BEEN HAPPY TO DISCUSS OUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND SUGGEST THAT THEY CONSIDER 21ST CENTURY GROUP.”

Glen and his team at 21st Century Group have been fantastic and could not have been more helpful. We have been happy to discuss our experience with our friends and family and suggest that they consider 21st Century Group when they decide they are ready for their investment. Read More

Joyce and Henk, September 2011
+

“FOR THE THIRD TIME AROUND – THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR MAKING THIS SUCH A BENEFIT TO OUR FUTURE.”

We are very pleased to be doing this a third time round as we know and have experienced the easy process with which everything has worked out. Read More

Roel and Theresa Barraga, May 2011
+

“ALWAYS A PHONE CALL AWAY AND VERY PROMPT TO ANSWER OUR EMAILS.”

We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on our recent purchase of investment property. As expected there will be obstacle along the way but being…. always a phone call away. You are always prompt to return our phone calls, answer our concerns and emails. We are very pleased with the smooth process and we really do appreciate it. Read More

Domenic and Melissa Bruzzano, February 2011
+

“THE INVESTMENT PROPERTY THAT WILL BENEFIT US AND OUR CHILDREN IN THE YEARS TO COME.”

We have known Glen Wambeek for a few years now through our children’s Judo class and he came to tell us one day about investments properties, especially in Queensland. We were always worried about doing this because of risks and the fact that we didn’t think we earned enough money to do it.

Glen assured us that we could do it and that Springfield Lakes in Qld was the perfect suburb to build our property. He, as always, is professional and his research on the area was thorough. He helped us with Bank issues and included us in picking out the exterior and interior of investment property. Our investment property has been occupied now for approximately 6 months now and there has been no problems so far.

So we were worried with taking a risk, like in all sorts of business ventures there are risks but Glen’s straight forward and precise advice made us rest easy and know we have an investment property that will benefit us and our children in the years to come.

We recommend Glen Wambeek to anyone seeking out an investment property in the future.

Joseph and Connie Mauiolo, 7 February 2010
+

“WE NOW KNOW WE ARE READY FOR THE 2ND INVESTMENT PROPERTY WITH GLEN.”

What can you say about Glen, he is a true professional; his honesty and straight talking gave us the assurance to invest in property. We have NO hesitation in recommending Glen Wambeek and the team from 21st Century Property Investments to anyone thinking about investing in Queensland property. Read more

David Parker, 17 December 2006
+

“GLEN AND HIS STAFF HAVE GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ASSIST.”

Glen and his staff have gone above and beyond to assist, kept us informed and help us through problems that they really did not have to do. Not at any stage of the process did I feel alone in having to deal with issues as Glen was always just a phone call away. Read more

Graham and Karen Lee , 22 October 2006
+

“LOOKING FORWARD TO BUILDING OUR NEXT INVESTMENT PROPERTY WITH GLEN IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE.”

As first time investors we had doubts about everything – from whether it was the right thing to do at all, to who to trust for each step of the investment. We can honestly say that from our very first meeting with 21st Century, everyone was very professional and supportive Read more

Michael and Maree Tonnet, 4 October 2006
+

“WE DECIDED TO ‘BITE THE BULLET’ TO MINIMIZE OUR TAX AND SAVE FOR OUR FUTURE RETIREMENT.”

We would like to personally thank Glen and his team for their excellent service and professionalism. Read more

Jim Copland, 18 September 2006
+

“WHEN YOU ARE IN A ‘GOOD THING’, STICK TO IT. WELL YOU AND YOUR TEAM ARE A ‘GOOD THING’.”

We have purchased our 3rd property and once again, your guidance and professionalism made the whole deal a breeze.  Read more

Gail Carter, 17 September 2006
+

“AS A BEGINNER WITH NO IDEA WHERE TO START, I DID NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANY OF THE DETAIL.”

The decision to enter into a property investment is not always an easy one so it’s helpful to know that there is someone who makes it their business to know what’s available, how to make it accessible and how to make it happen. The service Glen provided was outstanding and at no time did I have to worry about any of the detail. Read more

David Brightman and Lesley Crawford, 7 September 2006
+

“NO HESITATION IN WORKING WITH YOU AGAIN, SHOULD AN OPPORTUNITY ARISE IN THE FUTURE.”

Lesley and I thank you for your willingness to please as well as a professional and hassle free approach to doing business.  Read more

Robyn Gray, 9 November 2005
+

“THIS IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, BUT THEIR SERVICE WAS EXTRAORDINARY.”

After actually meeting Glen and reading many of his testimonials I was thinking this guy is too good to be true, nobody gives service like that these days. So being the cautious person I am with money I rang a few referees to see if the letters were true. They were and I now find myself writing one of the same letters of praise. Read more

Henk and Joyce Bootsma, 5 November 2005
+

“TWO HOUSES, AND WE WOULDN’T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND YOU TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.”

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you sincerely for helping us secure our future. Thank you for your prompt honest and genuine help to make matters run smoothly.  Read more

Shaun and Debbie Hinks, 29 June 2005
+

“MAINTAINED CONTACT SINCE THE COMPLETION OF THE PROPERTY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AND YOUR COMPANY.”

This letter may not be as glowing in praise as some of your other testimonials but let us say that as it stands now we could not be more satisfied with our investment and would recommend you and your company highly if required. Read more

John and Sue Wiley, 21 March 2005
+

“DON’T THINK ABOUT IT WHEN DEALING WITH 21ST CENTURY PROPERTY INVESTMENT, JUST DO IT!”

If anyone is contemplating about buying an investment property, don’t think about it when dealing with 21st Century Property Investments, just do it. Read More

Colin and Carol Bell, 25 February 2005
+

“SPRINGFIELD LAKES IS A GREAT FUTURE GROWTH ARE. WHAT A LOVELY COMMUNITY!”

 

We have both enjoyed every encounter with you and Derek and would recommend your business to anyone thinking of taking the plunge and investing in property. Read more

Mark and Gai Davis, 4 February 2005
+

“NOT ONLY PASSIONATE AND COMMITTED BUT YOU VALUE YOUR CUSTOMERS AS WELL.”

We would like to thank you for your professionalism and accessibility as well as your follow up service. It is obvious that you are not only passionate and committed about what you sell but you value your customers as well. Read more

Kevin and Wendy Brooks, 15 February 2005
+

“OUR TRUST IN GLEN’S PRODUCT AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE HAD BEEN CEMENTED WITH OUR FIRST PURCHASE.”

We have recently purchased our second investment property from 21st Century Group and would, once again, like to sing the praises of Mr. Glen Wambeek and his team.

With our four children approaching their teen years, we could not really see ourselves in a position to purchase a second property just yet. Nevertheles, when we investigated further through Glen’s help, we realized that we could negative gear another rental house.  Read more

Judith Bond, 19 January 2005
+

“GLEN HAS EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS.”

Since my first meeting with Glen (April 2004) I have found him to be a very genuine and sincere gentleman. Glen has exceeded all expectations. Read more

Ross and Kris Wright, 14 January 2005
+

“HAPPY WITH THE RESULT, HAPPY WITH THE LOCATION!”

Glen, you have been very pleasant to deal with, always keeping us up to date with progress, and we also appreciated your input with the “difficulties” others experienced with the originally chosen agent, and your suggestion for an alternative agent. Read more

Frank and Bronwyn Coe, 11 January 2005
+

“MAKE NO MISTAKE, FOR FIRST TIMERS!”

Make no mistake, for first timers the whole process can be both stressful and daunting. But Glen was always there, promptly answering phone call inquiries and emails, even whilst overseas. His pleasant demeanor gets the answers across quickly and accurately without ever applying pressure to act, until, well let’s be honest, you are 99% sure. Read more

Desmond and Helena Edwards, 7 October 2004
+

“NOW ON TO THE FIRST STEPS IN BUYING ANOTHER PROPERTY THROUGH 21ST CENTURY PROPERTY INVESTMENTS.”

This is to commend Glen Wambeek on his professionalism, helpfulness, salesmanship and continued friendship since buying an investment property in Forest Lake about 18 months ago. Read more

Ian and Maureen Watson, 10 July 2004
+

“THE PROPERTY WAS BUILT WITHOUT ANY HITCHES.”

We would like to take this opportunity, at long last to thank you for the help you gave us in purchasing our investment property at Forest Lake Estate. The estate in Queensland where you really do smell the pines. Read More

Jean-Louis and Veronique DiDomenico, 11 June 2004
+

“YOU TRULY MADE A REMARKABLE IMPRESSION BY BEING SO AVAILABLE EVEN ON THE PHONE AS SOON AS QUESTIONS WERE COMING UP TO ME.”

Investing to prepare a better financial security is not an easy task when your time is all consumed by work and overseas travel. Spotting the good opportunity is even less easy.  Read more

V Stanley, Northmead, June 2004
+

“HAVING DEALT WITH A NUMBER OF PROPERTY ADVISERS, GLEN STOOD OUT DUE TO HIS KNOWLEDGE AND PROFESSIONALISM.” 

Glen Wambeek is an honest and sincere businessman who has always conducted himself in a friendly and professional manner. His property investment research is always thorough and only recommended if the success probability rate is high. Read more

Adam Bell, 31 May 2004
+

“FROM A PERSON THAT ‘WOULD LIKE TO OWN A PROPERTY’ TO A PERSON THAT ‘NOW OWNS A PROPERTY’

I have been up to see the house three times now and it just seems to get better each time.  Thank you again for ALL of your help, you have made my transition from a person that “Would like to own a property” to a person “That now owns property” so much easier.  Read more

Calvin MacKenzie, May 2004
+

“INVESTING IN OUR SECOND PROPERTY AND TRUST THAT THERE WILL BE MORE IN THE FUTURE.”

We have found Glen to be a man of integrity and he has been strictly open and honest with us in all of our business transactions. Glen, uncommonly in today’s business world, places the needs of his customers first and tailors a suitable proposal for them based on their needs. Read more

Anthony and Helen Calacochi, 4 May 2004
+

“6 WEEKS LATER, WE SIGNED OUR 2ND INVESTMENT PROPERTY WITH GLEN AT SPRINGFIELD LAKES.”

We found Glen very refreshing when it came to returning all of our phone calls within a short space of time. Glen treated us and our investment with the utmost importance, he never treated us as “just small time investors”. It was because of this, that 6 weeks later we signed for our second investment property with Glen at Springfield Lakes. Read more

Janet Rannard, 22 January 2004
+

“AS A FIRST TIME PROPERTY INVESTOR, YOU HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL.”

At all times you have been only a phone call or email away and have replied to my questions promptly. I would like to thank you for that. Read more

Jim and Maureen Copland, 16 January 2004
+

“WE ARE NOW THE OWNER OF 2 PROPERTY INVESTMENTS AND OWE YOU A VOTE OF THANKS.”

It only goes to prove “When you are on a good thing, you should stick to it”. We are now convinced that if any body is, in any way, thinking of investing in property they should turn to you and 21st Century Property Investments. Read more

Michael and Wendie Huff, 30 October 2003
+

“WHEN IT IS TIME TO INVEST IN THE PROPERTY MARKET AGAIN, IT WILL BE 21ST CENTURY PROPERTY INVESTMENT.”

I have no doubts that Glen’s confidence and reassuring manner comes from his years and success in his job. The concern that he showed for our reservations has (and still is) genuine. He gave us clear and concise explanations. Read more

Sid and Maria Hack, 15 August 2003
+

“WE DECIDED WE NEEDED SOMETHING FOR OUR RETIREMENT.”

We have built several project homes but we must say this exercise was so unbelievably easy, we just could not get over the whole thing. Glen was just great. It was so refreshing to find that there are still some genuine people out there. Read more

James and Lorraine Maher, 4 August 2003
+

“WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING ANOTHER PROPERTY THROUGH GLEN IN THE FUTURE.”

He took so much time with us explaining the process and all the ins and outs of property investments. Glen practically held our hand all the way through until settlement of our investment property and has often checked on how things are going. Read more

Claudio Lombardi, 3 February 2003
+

“IT’S A GREAT ACCOMPLISHMENT AND YOUR SERVICE HELPED ESTABLISH THE GOAL FOR ME.”

Glen, the attention you have given me over the past few months has made what could have been a difficult experience a fulfilling one. Read more

Wayne and Debbie Bennett, 18 September 2002
+
Glen we didn’t realise how easy investment properties can be, and I believe if it wasn’t for your comforting and honest advice we may not have decided to proceed. Read more
Mark Sterrey and Kim Grimley, 9 June 2002
+
All the professional people involved with 21st Century Property Investments were right on the ball when it came to efficiency and friendliness and above all just doing what they say they would do at the time promised. At every step, there was Glen, not in your face but happy to be there for us if we needed a question answered. As he always says, “he is only a phone call away” This is indeed true. Read more
Ken and Sandra Arthur, 6 June 2002
+
We would like to thank Glen Wambeek for his outstanding personal service to us. We will definitely be dealing with him when the time comes to purchase our next property in the not too distant future. Read more
Julianne McWhirter, 1 June 2002
+
Glen is a person you can trust implicitly, and stands by everything he says. He will never make a promise he can’t deliver. Glen’s warmth, friendliness and entertaining stories are just added bonuses. Read more
Earle and Sara Baker, 15 January 2002
+
I highly recommend that Glen be given the opportunity to present his case. I suppose that my recommendation is best supported by the fact that we will be meeting Glen next week to explore options for our next investment.
Read more

See video testimonial here.

Richard and Lenora Lucas, 10 January 2002
+
Glen has become a true and great friend to myself and Lenora. We have since purchased our 2nd investment home at North Lakes through Glen.   Read more
Mark and Deborah Gili, 28 December 2001
+
Glen’s support has been first class through the process and at no time was pressure applied to us for commitment. When the time is right I would have no hesitation in working with Glen to secure a second investment property. Read more
Peter and Janette Moore, 22 October 2001
+
Glen helped us with every aspect and I mean every aspect, He was never too buy to consult with us about the investment property. He kept us up to date with photos and documentation. Read more
Henk and Joyce Bootsma, 4 August 2001
+
We certainly look forward to saving up for the opportunity to see the house in its finished state. Thank you very much for the photos that you took. It certainly looks like a lovely home and it seems “unreal” having this beautiful home in another state. So beautiful in fact we feel somewhat tempted to move up there into it. Read more
Ben Hall, 3 March 2001
+
Glen kept us informed along the way, always returning our phone calls if questions arose. The house in North Lakes was completed by early February, with tenants moving in within a week. Read more
Jim and Maureen Copland, 29 January 2001
+
Your approach to the whole ordeal of investment property from the very start right through to the final signing of papers was very professional. A genuine person with a heart.  Read more
Matthew Halakas, 15 January 2001
+
From the very first meeting I had with Glen, his professionalism was clear. Every question and all my doubts about investing in a property were were answered and addressed.  Read more
Andres Soldado, 10 January 2001
+
Ever since I have met you the very first time in Canterbury RSL, in regards to the free investment seminar which you conducted, I knew the class of service I was about to get.  Read more
Michael Symonds, 2 January 2001
+
I cannot overemphasize the importance of your availability, genuine approach and good humour, in what is otherwise a daunting process for a newcomer to the property investment scene. Read more
Chris Grochowski, Kingsford, December 2000
+
Throughout the whole process Glen had kept in contact with the progress of the house before, during and after completion. All went according to plan and was rented out immediately, and to this day I have always had tenants….

Three years have passed, and yet again, I have purchaased a second investment property at Mango Hill. Glen’s service and professionalism was unsurpassed, and from my dealings with Glen on the first property made me decide to deal with him again….

I would highly recommend his services to anyone who’s thinking of investing in property, not only for the sake of making money, but for their future. Read more

Michael and Karen Nieuwendyk, 16 November 2000
+
He was very professional and honest, something that was appreciated after our previous experience. He was true to his word when he said he would contact us if we needed to speak to him. We were amazed at how quickly he did get back to us. His timing was in minutes rather than hours or days. Read more
Ana Quintana, 18 July 2000
+
The attention to service you provided was of a high standard. The professional, yet friendly service, assured us of your commitment to our investment in Brisbane. Read more

 

Mark and Julie Gibson, 11 July 2000
+
It was a load off our minds to know that you were only ever a phone call away if we had any queries or problems. You were always so quick to get back to us with the information required. Read more
Jeremy and Jureeporn Tankard, 13 June 2000
+
Buying an investment property from 21st Century Property Investments I was surprised how easy every thing came together and was done in such a timely manner with tenants ready to move in at the end. You could not do much better than that. Read more

Wayne and Teresita Charlton, 27 April 2000
+
My wife & I would like to show our appreciation of Glen Wambeek. Glen has been a most helpful manager in aiding us right through our preparation & conclusion of buying our property.

We found Glen to be most sincere & understanding in all our requests. He is very informative & follows through all stages of progress & development and chases things along to meet our needs. We are very pleased with Glen’s kindness, advise and friendship.

Thank you.

Yours Sincerely,

 

Wayne & Teresita Charlton

Michael Fuller, 9 March 2000
+
Your pro-active support “behind the scenes” and with the introduction to both Access Home Loans and Delfin Realty in Queensland was both professional and most appreciated. Read more
Pauline Vea, 21 January 2000
+
We felt very comfortable in dealing with you as things were handled in a very professional but friendly manner. We did not feel at any stage, we were being “pushed into” making a purchase. Read more
John and Anita Fownes, 16 October 1999
+
Glen was there through it all, co-ordinating and sorting out the problems with us. In actual fact we have never waited more than five minutes for Glen to return our phone calls … not then, not now. Read more
Wayne Colcott, 10 October 1999
+
Mr Wambeek has proven to be  honest and reliable and I can recommend him for any property investment decisions. Read more
Hilary and Shirley Morrison, 6 October 1999
+
In my humble opinion, if ever you bump into Glen and he has something to offer you, spend a little time to listen to what he has to say. It might just be the start of the retirement plan that you never thought possible. Read more
Garry Munro, Doonside, October 1999
+
I work long hours….I did not want to become involved in all the little details of purchase, buildoing, leasing etc.Your professionalism, knowledge and contacts in the industry has endured this whole process has run smoothly and we have organised very little ourselves, as you either looked after it for us or put us in contact with the right people to assist…

Last but not least, I would like to commend you on your follow up and customer service throughout this whole matter, you were only a phone call away and you surprised me on just how quickly you returned my telephone calls and assisted me with any questions. Read more

William Everitt, 13 September 1999
+
What attracted me to Glen was that he came with none of the glitz and glamour, just a knowledge of his business and a warmth and honesty about him. Read more
David Keddie, 10 September 1999
+
Glen Wambeek from 21st Century Property Investments relieved me of the burden of which property and which builder as well as many other issues. Read more
Peter and Francis Dileo, 1 September 1999
+
The high level of service provided by you and your staff during the purchase made this huge step for us seem so simple and so right. The advice given to us at our first meeting has helped us think more positively towards our future. Read more
Wayne and Leesa Gillard
+
It has now been five years since we first made contact and met you. Our two properties have both been successfully completed and were rented as soon as they were finished and have continued to be to this day. We are extremely happy with the professionalism and guidance that you offered us during our purchases. We have been overwhelmed with the honesty, sincerity and integrity that you have shown to us over the years. Read more
Christopher and Danielle Hopper
+
My wife and I were told of Glen from our accountant for ‘financial reasons’ and have only one regret. We should not have waited five years to contact him. We would be in a much better financial position now had we taken the plunge earlier…..We needed convincing….unless you are prepared to ‘take the initiative’ and envisage houses on blocks of dirt, the process is difficult. Read more
Alan and Jane Wilson
+
Every committment Glen made has been carried out and he has continued to stay in close contact with us. Jane and I feel that the original professional relationship has now been consolidated into friendship because of Glen’s personal and honest approach to all aspects of the investments. Read more
Brian and Patricia Gregory
+
Like so many other people we had been discussing investment properties for quite a while, but we were also very wary and unsure, and had a lot of questions. We felt you had no hesitation in providing us with the correct answers; you also made us feel comfortable in asking and talking to you about anything relating to our property. Read more
Leon and Merley Lord
+
We were very pleased with Glen’s approach open and straight to the point. It was at night when Glen first arrived at our home with a smile a mile wide and a down to earth – go easy approach. We felt so comfortable with him straight away. He did not come on strong but it was quite obvious that he knew his stuff and within a few weeks he had found a better location and a better deal that we had hoped to get anywhere else. Read more
Peter and Linda Wilcockson
+
The aspect of Glen’s service that we most valued was his preparedness to give us room to think so that we could make an unrushed and well informed decision. Read more
Ian and Debbie Ross
+
We have recommended you to several of our friends which is something we make a point of never doing but due to your level of professionalism we had no reservation in doing this. Read more
Ken and Nolene Cooke
+
We found that the entire process went more quickly and smoothly that we had ever expected. Read more
John Adidjaja and Linda Gandawinata
+
We are both busy working people with limited time to organise something like purchasing a home, let alone a home in another state. However, with your guidance, professionalism, ongoing follow up and customer service it has been smooth sailing. Read more
Mark Webb
+
The entire process from start to finish went very smoothly and was always handled very professionally. I found Glen to be most patient and understanding when answering all of my questions. Read more
Brett Standaloft
+
This was our first investment property and we had limited knowledge and much hesitation towards the process of acquiring and setting up an investment property. The assistance you provided us during this time was valuable and appreciated. Read more
Irena and Eugene Kazagrandi
+
You have been very helpful, professional and have constantly kept us informed about all the developments regarding both properties. Read more
Pamela Tracey
+
I would have no hesitation in recommending Glen Wambeek to anyone and everyone. His customer service and honesty far exceed that of anyone else I have known. If I had to sum up the customer service Glen Wambeek provides in one word it would have to be FABULOUS. Read more
Back